• Kashif Khan
  • Posts
  • Covid Vaccines and Neurological Disease

Covid Vaccines and Neurological Disease

The more I learn about spike protein, the more I realize how harmful it is.

I recently read about the link between Covid mRNA vaccines and neurological prion-based diseases such as Alzheimer’s.

Evidence suggests that spike proteins produced by vaccines can cause proteins in your body to misfold, leading to the formation of prions.

These prions can then cause neurological diseases like Alzheimer’s or CJD.

A recent study even suggests that these prions are highly infectious and transmissible.

Another piece of interesting evidence:

In August 2022, entrepreneur Sid Belzberg created a website called prions.rip to gather data on the neurological effects of vaccines (the site is no longer active which is not surprising).

The site received ~15,000 responses and 60 reports of people who experienced neurological issues after vaccination including six cases of CJD. 

CJD normally affects 1 in a million people, meaning the odds of seeing this many CJD cases in a group of 15,000 people are 1 in 82 billion (this not being a coincidence is more unlikely than winning the Powerball jackpot twice in a row with a single ticket for each drawing).

Coincidence? I don’t think so.

It’s clear that spike protein is extremely harmful and can even spread from person to person.

I’ve experienced issues with spike protein myself.

After getting the virus a few times, I had clogged lymph nodes which I knew had to do with spike protein.

I tried draining my lymph nodes and a few other things, but nothing worked.

I also had massive brain fog—it was so bad that on podcasts, I would forget questions after the host asked them.

Experiencing these symptoms and not being able to find a remedy pushed me to do something about it.

So, I created Vaxx Axe.

My goal when creating this was spike protein removal, brain fog support, and solving heart palpitations—all things I experienced.

I did comprehensive research because I was trying to fix my problems so I could get back to normal again.

After a bunch of testing, it finally worked. My symptoms dissipated.

I gave it to family members and health entrepreneur friends, and it worked for them, too.

After that, I decided to mass-manufacture it.

Vaxx Axe contains 7 key ingredients, including:

  • N-Acetyl Cysteine: supports glutathione activity and respiratory health by thinning mucus and enhancing glutathione production. This can help bolster the body's defense against pathogens.

  • Bromelain: naturally derived from pineapples, bromelain impedes the entry of the spike protein into cells, lowering infection rates and severity. Vaxx Axe includes the equivalent bromelain content of more than three whole pineapples.

  • Nattokinase (as NSK-SD®): Nattokinase is a powerful supplement that reduces blood clotting and reduces inflammation. Most Nattokinase supplements are fake, but I found one version that is verified as real (stamped authentic by the Japanese government).

If you want to remove spike proteins from the body and protect yourself from the vaccine’s symptoms you can take a look at Vaxx Axe below:

Until next time,

Kashif Khan

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Information on this site is provided for informational purposes only. It is not meant to substitute for medical advice from your physician or other medical professional. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, promptly contact your regular health care provider.